ACG Central Texas Leadership

2018 ACG CTX Chapter Leaders

Officers:

Mrs. Pat Niekamp

Chapter President

Publisher, Texas CEO Magazine
Function/Role: Corporate Management - Entrepreneur
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pniekamp@texasceomagazine.com
Phone: (512)646-3478

Mr. Wilhelm E. Liebmann

Immediate Past President

Member, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: wliebmann@dykema.com
Phone: (210)554-5414

Mr. Larry S. Anthis

President-Elect

Senior Director, Capital One Commercial Bank
Function/Role: Capital Provider - Lender Sr Debt
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: larry.anthis@capitalone.com
Phone: (210)491-7850

Mr. Charlie Holleman

Chapter Treasurer

Assurance Senior Manager, PMB Helin Donovan, LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: cholleman@pmbhd.com
Phone: 512-583-2885

Mrs. Melissa Morgan

Exec. VP in Austin

HR Process Consultant, Paycor
Function/Role: Other - Not Listed Above
Location: Cedar Park, TX
Email: mmorgan@paycor.com
Phone: 610-639-9900

Mr. Rob L. Adams

Exec. VP in San Antonio

SVP, Sr Commercial Banker, Bank SNB
Function/Role: Advisor - Banking
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: RobAdams@banksnb.com
Phone: (210)442-6135

 

Mr. Joseph Bryan Inge

VP of Membership in Austin

Managing Director, Arthur J. Gallagher
Function/Role: Advisor - Technology
Location: Austin, TX
Email: Joe_Inge@AJG.com
Phone: (415)297-2331

 

Mr. Joe Gubic

Co-VP of Membership in S.A. 

CPA, ABIP CPA's & Advisors
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: jgubic@abipcpa.com
Phone: 281-753-6613

 

Mr. Stephen T. Oliver

Co-VP of Membership in S.A.

Manager, RSM US LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Valuator
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: stephen.oliver@rsmus.com
Phone: 210-253-1565

 

Mr. Phillip M. Slinkard

VP of Programs in Austin

Shareholder, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pslinkard@dykema.com
Phone: (512)703-6321

Mr. Corey Huffman

VP of Programs in S.A.

Account Exec, Catto & Catto
Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: chuffman@catto.com
Phone: (210)222-2161 (223)

 

Mr. Nicholas J. Monaghan

VP of Sponsorship in S.A.
Associate, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio,  TX
Email: nmonaghan@coxsmith.com
Phone: 210-554-5292

 

Ms. Katelyn Sposato

VP of Sponsorship in Austin

Market Development, Now CFO
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Cedar Park, TX
Email: ksposato@nowcfo.com
Phone: (512)470-5502

 

Mrs. Dawn Southard

VP of Special Events

Chief Development Officer, One Advocate Group
Function/Role: Corporate Development
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: dsouthard@oneadvocategroup.com
Phone: 440-476-0476

Board Members:

Mr. Roy B. Graham

Managing Director & Principal, Corporate Finance Associates
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: rbg@cfaw.com
Phone: (210) 653-2750 (x801)

 

Mr. Dan G. Webster

Senior Counsel, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: dwebster@dykema.com
Phone: (210)554-5253

 

Mr. Lathrop Smith

Partner, Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX   UNITED STATES
Email: lsmith@mlrpc.com
Phone: (512)275-2715

 

Mr. Eric W. Markland

Chief Operating Officer, Intera Inc.
Function/Role: Corporate Finance
Location: Austin, TX
Email: emarkland@intera.com
Phone: (512)425-2000

 

Mr. Paul Gautier

Managing Director, Cary Street Partners, LLC
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: Austin, TX
Email: PGautier@carystreetpartners.com
Phone: (512)275-0826

Mr. Morris G. Camp

Managing Director, Chase
Function/Role: Other - Not Listed Above
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: morris.camp@chase.com
Phone: (210)829-6134

 

Mr. Peter Huff

Founder, Blue Sage Capital
Function/Role: Capital Provider - Equity Group Managing Fund
Location: Austin, TX
Email: peter.huff@bluesage.com
Phone: (512)536-1901

 

Mr. Eduardo Berdegué

Managing Director, Corporate Finance Associates
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: eb@cfaw.com
Phone: (210)653-2750

 

Mr. Thomas Donovan

Partner, PMB Helin Donovan, LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: tdonovan@pmbhd.com
Phone: (512)583-2908

 

Mr. Richard Edison

Executive Director, Texas Military Officers Association
Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: rich.edison@texasmilitary.org
Phone: 917-523-2364

Mr. Roberto Espinosa

Dir of Biz & Estate Planning, Northwestern Mutual (AEM)
Function/Role: Advisor - Wealth Manager
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: roberto.espinosa@nm.com
Phone: 210-262-1906

 

Mr. John William (JJ) Feik

President, Feik Enterprises, LLC
Function/Role: Other - Not Listed Above
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: jj.feik@feikent.com
Phone: (210)930-5570

 

Mr. Raul Rios

Partner, RSM US LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: raul.rios@rsmus.com
Phone: (210)828-6281

Support:

Sara Singer

Chapter Executive
(512)970-0417
acgcentraltexas@acg.org

Melissa Morgan

VP of Growth Awards
(610) 639-9900
melissa.morgan1234@icloud.com

Susan Huggins

Chapter Admin. in S.A.
(210)386-7637
susan.huggins@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Ballard

Social Media Coordinator
(713)818-7557
uhdgwendy@aol.com

Claire Alston

ACG Global
Manager, Chapters & Membership
(312)957-4269
membership@acg.org