ACG Central Texas Leadership

2019 ACG CTX Chapter Leaders

Officers:

Mr. Larry S. Anthis

Chapter President

Senior Director, Capital One Commercial Bank

Function/Role: Capital Provider - Lender Sr Debt
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: larry.anthis@capitalone.com
Phone:(210)491-7850

 

Mrs. Pat Niekamp

Immediate Past President

Publisher, Texas CEO Magazine

Function/Role: Corporate Management - Entrepreneur
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pniekamp@texasceomagazine.com
Phone:(512)646-3478

 

Mr. Richard Edison

President-Elect

Executive Director, Texas Military Officers Association

Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: rich.edison@texasmilitary.org
Phone:917-523-2364

 

Mr. Charlie Holleman

Chapter Treasurer

Senior Audit Manager, Atchley & Associates, LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: cholleman@atchleycpas.com
Phone: 512-346-2086 (x124)

 

Mr. Paul Gautier

Exec. VP in Austin

Managing Director, Cary Street Partners, LLC
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: Austin, TX
Email: PGautier@carystreetpartners.com
Phone: (512)275-0826

Mrs. Melissa Morgan

VP of Growth Awards & VP of Outreach

HR Process Consultant, Paycor
Function/Role: Other
Location: Cedar Park, TX
Email: mmorgan@paycor.com
Phone: 610-639-9900

 

Ms. Susan Vaughn

VP of Membership in Austin

Advisor, Insperity
Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: Austin, TX
Email: susan.vaughan@insperity.com
Phone: 281-380-9199

 

Mr. Joe Gubic

Co-VP of Membership in S.A. 

CPA, ABIP CPA's & Advisors
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: jgubic@abipcpa.com
Phone: 281-753-6613

 

Mr. Stephen T. Oliver

Co-VP of Membership in S.A.

Manager, RSM US LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Valuator
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: stephen.oliver@rsmus.com
Phone: 210-253-1565

 

Mr. Joseph Bryan Inge

VP of Programs in Austin

Managing Director, Arthur J. Gallagher
Function/Role: Advisor - Technology
Location: Austin, TX
Email: Joe_Inge@AJG.com
Phone: (415)297-2331

Mr. Corey Huffman

VP of Programs in S.A. & VP of Private Equity Two Step

Account Exec, Catto & Catto
Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: chuffman@catto.com
Phone: (210)222-2161 (223)

 

Mrs. Laura Webb

VP of Sponsorship in Austin & VP of Toast to Private Equity

Advisor, Balcones Advisory
Function/Role: Corporate Development
Location: Austin
Email: lawebb@austin.rr.com
Phone:(512)499-1442

 

Mr. Nicholas J. Monaghan

VP of Sponsorship in S.A.
Associate, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio,  TX
Email: nmonaghan@coxsmith.com
Phone: 210-554-5292

 

Ms. Carrie Vanston

VP of Ambassadors in Austin

The Growth Energizer

Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: carrie@carrievanston.com
Phone: (512)740-9089

 

Mr. Max Kozlovsky

VP of Ambassadors in San Antonio

CEO, Quest Advising
Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: max@questadvising.com
Phone:(210)880-5690

Board Members:

Mr. Roy B. Graham

Managing Director & Principal, Corporate Finance Associates
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: rbg@cfaw.com
Phone: (210) 653-2750 (x801)

 

Mr. Dan G. Webster

Senior Counsel, Dykema
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: dwebster@dykema.com
Phone: (210)554-5253

 

Mr. Lathrop Smith

Partner, Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: lsmith@mlrpc.com
Phone: (512)275-2715

 

Mr. Eric W. Markland

Chief Operating Officer, Intera Inc.
Function/Role: Corporate Finance
Location: Austin, TX
Email: emarkland@intera.com
Phone: (512)425-2000

 

Mr. Paul Gautier

Managing Director, Cary Street Partners, LLC
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: Austin, TX
Email: PGautier@carystreetpartners.com
Phone: (512)275-0826

 

Ms. Paula Waggoner-Aguilar

CEO & Client CFO, The Energy CFO, LLC
Function/Role: Corporate Management - Entrepreneur
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: pwaggoner@theenergycfo.com
Phone: (210) 802-8640

Mr. Wilhelm E. Liebmann

Attorney/Member, Dykema
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: wliebmann@dykema.com
Phone:(210)554-5414

 

Mr. Peter Huff

Founder, Blue Sage Capital
Function/Role: Capital Provider - Equity Group Managing Fund
Location: Austin, TX
Email: peter.huff@bluesage.com
Phone: (512)536-1901

 

Mr. Eduardo Berdegué

Managing Director, Corporate Finance Associates
Function/Role: Intermediary - Investment Banker
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: eb@cfaw.com
Phone: (210)653-2750

 

Mr. Thomas Donovan

Shareholder, Briggs & Veselka Co.
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: tdonovan@pmbhd.com
Phone:(512)346-0908

 

Mr. Richard Edison

Executive Director, Texas Military Officers Association
Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: rich.edison@texasmilitary.org
Phone: 917-523-2364

 

Mr. Tony Streeter

Chief Marketing Officer/SVP, Y&L Consulting, Inc.
Function/Role: Corporate Management
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: tony.streeter@ylconsulting.com
Phone:(210)317-9060

Mr. Roberto Espinosa

Dir of Biz & Estate Planning, Northwestern Mutual (AEM)
Function/Role: Advisor - Wealth Manager
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: roberto.espinosa@nm.com
Phone: 210-262-1906

 

Mr. Raul Rios

Partner, RSM US LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: raul.rios@rsmus.com
Phone: (210)828-6281

 

Mr. Phillip M. Slinkard

Shareholder, Dykema Cox Smith
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pslinkard@dykema.com
Phone: (512)703-6321

 

Ms. Beth Hair

President, Aventine Hill Partners
Function/Role: Other
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: beth.hair@aventinehillinc.com
Phone:(210)293-5321

 

Mrs. Pat Niekamp

Publisher, Texas CEO Magazine

Function/Role: Corporate Management - Entrepreneur
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pniekamp@texasceomagazine.com
Phone:(512)646-3478

Support:

Sara Singer

Chapter Executive
(512)970-0417
acgcentraltexas@acg.org

Susan Huggins

Chapter Admin. in S.A.
(210)386-7637
susan.huggins@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Ballard

Social Media Coordinator
(713)818-7557
uhdgwendy@aol.com